Free GIFT, But No Free GUN!

by Ignatius Piazza

Free Gun Banner Advertisement

Free GIFT, But No Free GUN!

Premiere Radio Network, the radio home of Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity and Glenn Beck, that champions conservative values, the Second Amendment, and free enterprise-- has REFUSED to run radio ads for my Greatest Course, Gear and Gun Giveaway because the word GUN is used in the ad!

Limbaugh, Hannity and Beck's Premiere Radio Network will allow the ad to say Free Gift, but not Free Gun!

It's true. After I have already provided Front Sight's world class Four Day Defensive Handgun Course and One Day 30 State Concealed Carry Permit Course for Pennies-on-the-Dollar and thrown in over 3,000 Springfield Armory XD Pistols at no charge to responsible Americans across the country, I decided to commit to deliver even more guns, but Premiere Radio Network, the radio home of Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity and Glenn Beck REFUSED the ads.

This is the same Greatest Course, Gear and Gun offer that is endorsed by Alan Gottlieb of the Second Amendment Foundation, Aaron Zelman of Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership, Larry Pratt of Gun Owners of America, Joe Farah of WorldNetDaily.com, Alex Jones of InfoWars.com and has been advertised on the Michael Savage radio show and is currently airing on over 100 other radio stations across America, BUT Premiere Radio Network, the radio home of Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity and Glenn Beck REFUSED it because I use the word GUN in it.

(This course has also been endorsed by Armed Females of America since 2001-ed)

They will allow the word Free Gift, but not Free Gun!

Here is the actual radio ad Premiere Radio Network, the radio home of Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity and Glenn Beck is so afraid of...

See the Front Sight Blog for the full post:

  http://www.ignatius-piazza-front-sight.com/firearms74b

And please feel free to send me interesting photos, videos and news articles that I can share with your fellow Front Sight students and members.  I welcome your participation.

See you next week,

  Dr. Ignatius Piazza   Founder and Director   Front Sight Firearms Training Institute   P. O. Box 2619   Aptos, CA 95001   http://www.frontsight.com   info@frontsight.com   1.800.987.7719


AFTERWORD FROM AFA:

PRN is making money from the pockets (and holsters) of those who listen to their shows.  They should be firmly reminded that gun owners are the listeners of the Glenn Beck, Hannity and Limbaugh shows.

Glenn Beck is a supporter of the Second Amendment and he should advise PRN on which side of the bread he is buttered.

Glenn Beck: me@glennbeck.com

This is the contact information for the Premiere Radio Networks.  Please try to be polite!

Carol Terakawa
EVP of Sales
818-461-8097cterakawa@premiereradio.com
Michael Soifer
Director of New Business (All New Advertising Inquiries)
312-266-3873
msoifer@premiereradio.com
Dan Metter
SVP/Director of Talk Radio Sales
212-445-3926
dmetter@premiereradio.com
Alison Horn
VP of Music Syndication Sales
818-461-8040
ahorn@premiereradio.com
Craig Hawkesworth
VP of Interactive Sales
972-455-6267
chawkesworth@premiereradio.com
Dennis BrownleeVP of Urban Sales
212-445-3904
dbrownlee@premiereradio.com
Alex Fenech
SVP Southeast Region; Atlanta Sales Office
404-870-5071
afenech@premiereradio.com
Doug Johnston
VP Central Region; Chicago Sales Office
312-266-3880
djohnston@premiereradio.com
Rhonda Scheidel
EVP Southwest Region; Dallas Sales Office
972-239-6220
rscheidel@premiereradio.com
Doug Johnston VP Central Region; Detroit Sales Office 312-266-3880
djohnston@premiereradio.com
Dave Rowley VP Western Region; Los Angeles Sales Office 818-461-8604
drowley@premiereradio.com
Cathie Mongarella
SVP Northeast; New York Sales Office
212-445-3970
cmongarella@premiereradio.com
Ed Rivera
VP of Sales; New York Sales Office
212-445-3971
erivera@premiereradio.com





email this page